ALBUM: Barry Jhay – Barry Back EP

ALBUM: Barry Jhay - Barry Back EP


Cash Nation Entertainment artiste  comes out with another music anticipate Project EP to welcome us to this new year 2020, which he titled the EP “Barry Back The Ep

This Ep contain 9 solid tracks, which he never reveal the tracklist


1. Barry Jhay – Pa Mi
2. Barry Jhay – Under the Duvet
3. Barry Jhay – Ashe She
4. Barry Jhay – Mo So Pe
5. Barry Jhay – Superstar
6. Barry Jhay – Barry Back
7. Barry Jhay – Only You Ft. Davido
8. Barry Jhay – Money
9. Barry Jhay – Daddy

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.