ALBUM: Dablixx Osha – 50 EP

Full Download 50 EP By Dablixx Osha

Free Download | Full Download By

Nigerian talented rapper Dablixx OOsha has finally released his highly project titled 

The new body of work houses 16-tracks featuring Lil Frosh, Dellbee and many more


1. Sosoliso
2. Heads Up
3. Anytime
4. Ijo Shina
5. Appreciate
7. No Worries
8. Good Loving
9. Most High (Feat. Delbee)
10. Broke
11. Gurumaraji (Feat. Lil Frosh)
12. Gbona
13. Call My Phone
14. Possessed
15. Shaye (Feat. Master T)
16. Wanna Laugh

ALBUM Dablixx Osha 50 EP Full Zip Download

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.