Album: Olamide – 999 (EP/Zip)

Olamide – 999

999 Album EP Zip Download

Adedeji is one of the biggest rapper, singer & songwriter in Nigeria, the singer owns one of biggest Record Label in Nigeria known as Yahoo Boy No Laptop (YBNL). He released his debut studio album Rapsodi while signed to Coded Tunes. YBNL, his follow-up album, was released under his label imprint YBNL Nation. The album was supported by the singles “First of All“, “Voice of the Street“, “Stupid Love“, and “Ilefo Illuminati“. On 7 November 2013, he released his third studio album Baddest Guy Ever Liveth. The album’s singles include “Durosoke” and “Yemi My Lover“. On 17 July 2013, Olamide became the first Nigerian to sign an endorsement deal with Cîroc.

YBNL Nation general, has finally released his tenth studio project titled, “999” EP; a follow-up to her previous work, “YBNL Mafia Family”.

The new project, “999” EP is compiled with 9-tracks with guest appearances from Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa–E, Nilly and Rhatti.

Production credit from , Eskeez, Pheelz, Cracker Mallo and ID Cabasa.

Tracklist of 999

Olamide – No Time
Olamide – Warlords (feat. Snow, Phyno, Cheque, Rhatti)
Olamide – Billion Talk (feat. Milly)
Olamide – Dance With The Devil (feat. Sosa-E, Jackmillz)
Olamide – Wonma!
Olamide – Demons (feat. Jackmillz)
Olamide – Mojo (feat. JayBoi)
Olamide – Prophesy
Olamide – Rich + Famous

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.