Album: Wizkid – Sounds From the Other Side

Wizkid – Sounds From the Other Side

Sounds From the Other Side Free Album Zip Download

Sounds from the Other Side (abbreviated as SFTOS) is the third studio album and major-label debut by Nigerian singer Wizkid. Described as an EP by the singer, the album contains songs that were recorded between 2014 and 2017. It was released on July 14, 2017, by Starboy Entertainment, RCA Records, and Sony Music International. The album features guest appearances from Drake, Major Lazer, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla Sign, Efya, Bucie, and Trey Songz. Its production was handled by Sarz, Del B, Spellz, Dre Skull, DJ Mustard, Major Lazer, and the Picard Brothers.

Tracklist of Sounds From the Other Side

1. Wizkid Ft. Drake – Come Closer

2. Wizkid – Sweet Love

3. Wizkid Ft. Major Lazer – Naughty Ride

4. Wizkid – African Bad Girl ft. Chris Brown

5. Wizkid – Daddy Yo

6. Wizkid Ft. Ty Dolla Sign – One for Me

7. Wizkid – Picture Perfect

8. Wizkid – Nobody

9.Wizkid – Sexy

10. Wizkid Ft. Bucie – All for Love

11. Wizkid – Dirty Wine Ft. Ty Dolla Sign

12. Wizkid Ft. Trey Songz – Gbese

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.