Gaba Cannal – My Legacy Selection [FULL ALBUM]

Gaba Cannal – My Legacy Selection [FULL ALBUM]

[FULL ALBUM] Mp3 Zip Fast Download

The south African record producer is here with another classic project called “” which consists of 15 Lp tracks which features Justin TimberlakeCiaraBusiswa and many more.

enjoy below!

album by Tracklist;

1. Ciara Feat. Justin Timberlake – Love Sex Magic ( Suit & Tie Mix)
2. G-Family Feat. Khumbuzile – Thats Life ( Suit & Tie Mix)
3. Gaba Cannal – Blue Roses (Main Mix)
4. Gaba Cannal – Hey (Main Mix)
5. Gaba Cannal – Nomali (Main Mix)
6. Gaba Cannal – Zabalaza (Main Mix)
7. Gaba Cannal – Gabadiya (Dance Mix)
8. Gaba Cannal – Truth (Main Mix)
9. Gaba Cannal – Sunrise (Main Mix)
10. Gaba Cannal – Street Corner (Main Mix)
11. Gaba Cannal – Money Money (Feat. Morf )
12. Gaba Cannal Feat. Camagwini – Indlwan’Iyanetha (Main Mix)
13. Gaba Cannal Feat. Busiswa – Umhlaba Wonke (Main Mix)
14. Gaba Cannal – Top Shayela (Main Mix)
15. Gaba Cannal Feat. Galectic – Ba Tsene (Main Mix)



Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.