Mp3: Olamide – Dance With The Devil (feat. Sosa-E & Jackmillz)

Olamide - No Time

No Time Mp3 Download

YBNL Nation general, opens his account for the year with this impressive single titled, “Dance With The Devil !”.

The Cracker Mallo-produced record, ‘No Time!’ serves as an insight to his forthcoming project, “999” EP which is due for release anytime soon.

Meanwhile, “999” EP had guest appearances from Phyno, Cheque, Snow, , Jayboi, Sosa–E, Nilly and Rhatti.

Download and stream Dance With The Devil below;

Download Now

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.